custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Crossing at Wyndham Apartments in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Crossing at Wyndham so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Sacramento, and see for yourself better living. These The Crossing at Wyndham reviews will show you why our Sacramento, CA apartments are a cut above the rest.

G
12/31/2022

I appreciate the manager and staff always helpful always very kind maintenance is wonderful the area has security so I feel safe here

S
12/30/2022

Very nice place to live, the environment is very peaceful and clean the people are nice the front office staff on down to the Maintainace crew are amazing and consistent. This is an absolute great place to live

M
09/16/2022

We have been living here for more than a year. Gabby at the front office is the best. She is very helpful, friendly and so accommodating. Their maintenance team is awesome. It doesn't take them long to come and attend to the work orders and they do it so well and are always in smiles. Thanks to The Crossings for making our stay feel like home.

J
08/19/2022

Izchel is literally the best. She’s done so much to help me and my roommates to make sure we feel welcome and comfortable. She’s super sweet and informative when it comes to answering questions. She’s honestly a huge asset to this place. Overall my experience was great!

W
04/23/2022

Great experience & property! Really nice and helpful staff too!

A
04/14/2022

From the second I walked in the staff was amazing. Thank you!!!

M
04/13/2022

my apartment is so cool. It's brand spanking new

H
04/01/2022

Just moved in for a month mow and the application & move in process was smooth and srraight forward. The staff are super friendly and transparent about...

H
04/01/2022

Just moved in for a month mow and the application & move in process was smooth and srraight forward. The staff are super friendly and transparent about...

W
11/11/2021

I would not mind living here at all. I Had a scheduled Tour with Gabrielle from the leasing office who was very welcoming and helpful when I walked in. She showed me around the property and had no problem answering all my questions, it's so nice and seems to be quiet, I like how the unit is inside the building and is only accessible to the residents. I am definitely looking foreword to applying.


Call Us
916-999-5307
Address
6808 Wyndham Drive
Sacramento, CA 95823
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed