custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crossing at Wyndham apartments! At The Crossing at Wyndham Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/14/2016

I love living here. This is my second time moving from a 2 bedroom to a studio. The ladies in the leasing office are awesome, EVERY single one of them. You get what you pay for, I can say that. Near grocery stores and everything you don't even have to go far. 5 STARS all the way!

D
12/13/2016

Overall, so far so good. Carpets in the hallway definitely need updating though. Staff is friendly.

N
12/13/2016

The staff are really helpful. The response to get maintenance is fast. The carpet in the main hallways needs updating. It was said its on its way, but not sure when. Overall I am satisfied with the apartments.

J
11/21/2016


D
09/29/2016

Been living here 6 almost 7 months now , apartments aren't as bad as people say. Staff is cool but outlets in kitchen and dining area blew put my 2nd month living their still hasn't been fixed yet. On the 3rd floor in building 3 so it does get hot very quickly and AC doesn't blow as good as it could. but few bugs but nothing to serious besides spiders here and their. Very quiet but do here music sometimes but overall good apartments for me and my family but more then likely will be renewing my lease.

A
03/23/2016

love them already and haven't even moved in yet , the staff is enthusiastic and willing to work with you . great customer service and they make you feel comfortable off the bat .

M
10/05/2015

my sister just moved in and so far its been great for her ...

T
09/07/2013

I like it


Call Us
(916) 509-9436
Address
6808 Wyndham Drive
Sacramento, CA 95823
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed