custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Crossing at Wyndham Apartments in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Crossing at Wyndham so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Sacramento, and see for yourself better living. These The Crossing at Wyndham reviews will show you why our Sacramento, CA apartments are a cut above the rest.

P
12/19/2016

I have lived in this apartment community 29+ years....( yes I was young) and I have been through several management teams....but I have always received good customer service. I am a firm believer in respect and good communication. I find the current staff to be friendly, caring and diligent to my concerns and the concerns of the apartment community. I believe with anything....it takes time and the right approach to get things done. My hat goes off to the office staff...and I think Tiffany is fair and runs a "tight ship!" I am happy at my community and all of my needs have been addressed in a timely and professional manner. I am a proud Resident! I believe respect is earned and it is always a plus to give it back!

D
12/15/2016


a
12/15/2016

The staff... is the best around... they are hard working... & care about the residents... The apartments... are top notch... I recommend The Crossing At Wyndham apartments... to everyone...

A
12/14/2016

I love living here. This is my second time moving from a 2 bedroom to a studio. The ladies in the leasing office are awesome, EVERY single one of them. You get what you pay for, I can say that. Near grocery stores and everything you don't even have to go far. 5 STARS all the way!

D
12/13/2016

Overall, so far so good. Carpets in the hallway definitely need updating though. Staff is friendly.

N
12/13/2016

The staff are really helpful. The response to get maintenance is fast. The carpet in the main hallways needs updating. It was said its on its way, but not sure when. Overall I am satisfied with the apartments.

J
11/21/2016


D
09/29/2016

Been living here 6 almost 7 months now , apartments aren't as bad as people say. Staff is cool but outlets in kitchen and dining area blew put my 2nd month living their still hasn't been fixed yet. On the 3rd floor in building 3 so it does get hot very quickly and AC doesn't blow as good as it could. but few bugs but nothing to serious besides spiders here and their. Very quiet but do here music sometimes but overall good apartments for me and my family but more then likely will be renewing my lease.

K
09/29/2016

Been living here 6 almost 7 months now , apartments aren't as bad as people say. Staff is cool but outlets in kitchen and dining area blew put my 2nd month living their still hasn't been fixed yet. On the 3rd floor in building 3 so it does get hot very quickly and AC doesn't blow as good as it could. but few bugs but nothing to serious besides spiders here and their. Very quiet but do here music sometimes but overall good apartments for me and my family but more then likely will be renewing my lease.

A
03/23/2016

love them already and haven't even moved in yet , the staff is enthusiastic and willing to work with you . great customer service and they make you feel comfortable off the bat .


Call Us
916-999-5307
Address
6808 Wyndham Drive
Sacramento, CA 95823
Office Hours
Monday -Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-4pm
Saturday 10am-5pm